2017 CAPA Election Results

Dear CAPA Members,

Below are the certified results of the 2017 CAPA Election. Those listed below will take office on July 1, 2017.

CAPA Board of Directors:

President-Elect: Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C
Vice President: Christy Eskes, DHSc, MPA, PA-C
Treasurer: Bob Miller, PA
Secretary: Mark Christiansen, PA-C
Director-at-Large: Scott Martin, PA-C
Director-at-Large: Cherri Penne-Myers, PA
Director-at-Large: Kevin Robertson, MHS, PA-C
Director-at-Large: Saloni Swarup, MS, PA-C
Student Representative: Jessica Sarder, PA-S


AAPA House of Delegates

Jeremy A. Adler, MS, PA-C
Tracey DelNero, MSPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Grace Landel, PA-C, MEd
Emily McCoy, PA-C
Katayoun Moini, MHS, PA-C, RD, CNSC
Cherri Penne-Myers, PA
Saloni Swarup, MS, PA-C
Julie Theriault, PA-C



Certified Election Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *