2018 CAPA Election Results

Dear CAPA Members,

Below are the certified results of the 2018 CAPA Election. Those listed below will take office on July 1, 2018.

CAPA Board of Directors:

Vice President: Sandra Fineman, PA-C
Treasurer: Bob Miller, PA
Secretary: Scott Martin, PA-C
Director-at-Large: Mark Christiansen, PA-C
Director-at-Large: Brett Bergman, MPA, PA-C
Director-at-Large: Cherri Penne-Myers, PA
Director-at-Large: Saloni Swarup, MS, PA-C
Student Representative: Jaymee Castillo, PA-S


AAPA House of Delegates

Jeremy A. Adler, MS, PA-C
Tracey DelNero, MSPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Grace P. Landel, PA-C, MEd
Ana Maldonado, DHSc, MPH, PA-C
Cherri Penne-Myers, PA
Julie A. Theriault, PA-C, DFAAPA
Saloni Ashok Swarup, MS, PA-C

Certified Election Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *